Home > External Link(s) > My Blog Posts on RM in Bahasa Indonesia

My Blog Posts on RM in Bahasa Indonesia


As I write this, I am in the process of finishing the third part of my story on Radio Malabar (RM) in my personal blog in bahasa Indonesia. I don’t know how many parts it should take to finish, but for sure I plan to put more detail here. Yes, I also think of translating them to English. However, what comes to my priority now is to give cross reference to each other.
The direct link to the posts are :
http://tomita.web.id/sesuatu-dari-puing-puing-radio-malabar-bagian-1/
http://tomita.web.id/sesuatu-dari-puing-radio-malabar-bagian-2/
Should there be any of you, non-Indonesia speaking visitors, come to those links, please try the Google Translate Widget right below the Disclaimer. It’s not accurate, but it could give you a glimpse of what I deliver.

Categories: External Link(s) Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

